Lewis Capaldi: DUTAHE Cassette + Tee Bundle
More images

DUTAHE Cassette + Tee Bundle

Lewis Capaldi

Product code
DUTAHE Cassette.

Bundled together with 100% Organic Cotton White Tee with white DUTAHE print on left breast pocket and album art full print on the back.

Track listing:

  1. Grace
  2. Bruises
  3. Hold Me While You Wait
  4. Someone You Loved
  5. Maybe
  6. Forever
  7. One
  8. Don't Get Me Wrong
  9. Hollywood
  10. Lost On You
  11. Fade
  12. Headspace