Lewis Capaldi: Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent: Finale (2CD)

Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent: Finale (2CD)

Lewis Capaldi

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$7.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 December 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Virgin EMI
Lewis Capaldi's critically acclaimed debut album “Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent” is coming to its finale as a double CD, including the Extended Edition with #1 single “Before You Go” and smash hit “Someone You Loved”, which has been streamed over 1 billion times world-wide and went platinum in 18 countries as well as 12 additional live tracks recorded at the legendary Wembley Arena in London.


CD1 – Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent (Extended Edition):

01. Grace

02. Bruises

03. Hold Me While You Wait

04. Someone You Loved

05. Maybe

06. Forever

07. One

08. Don’t Get Me Wrong

09. Hollywood

10. Lost On You

11. Fade

12. Headspace

13. Before You Go

14. Leaving My Love Behind

15. Let It Roll

CD2 – Live From Wembley:

01. Grace

02. Forever

03. Don’t Get Me Wrong

04. Maybe

05. One

06. Hole Me While You Wait

07. Headspace

08. Bruises

09. Hollywood

10. Fade

11. Before You Go

12. Someone You Loved